Privacy policy
How we collect, use and protect your data.
Privacy
- Private profile
- New followers need your approval.
- Hide start and finish
- Hides 200 m at the start and end of your routes.
- Default workout privacy
Public · Anyone can see it.
Followers · Only people who follow you can see it.
Only me · Visible only to you and your coach.
Export my data
You get a link with your data and original files.
Delete account
Erases your data within 30 days.
Contact us
Write to support@trekpace.com